Application Form
Election Information
Benefitting Organizations
Maps & Clubs
Committee Meetings & Minutes
Become a Precinct Chair / Where is Your Precinct











































The Preston Hollow Democrats

Executive Board of Directors

And Committee Chairs

President George M. Edwards    
Vice President Brian McGovern    
Secretary Audrey Monlezun    
Treasurer MaryAnne Willits    
Community Affairs Director Chad Davis    
Co-Political Affairs Director Rollin Gary    
Finance/PAC Director Interim Programs Chair Katherine Savers McGovern    
Co-Political Affairs Director Tracy Yoo-Clinton    
Membership Committee Chair Teresa Edwards  



Contact Information:

Email Club Secretary
Snail Mail
The Preston Hollow Democrats
PO Box 59062
Zip code 75229-1062
FAX 214.742.9222